Graduate students

E-mail Phone
RNDr. Lukáš Beran, PhD.

beranlu@gmail.com

RNDr. Marek Bugár, PhD.

marobugar@pobox.sk

Mgr. Peter Darebník

peter.darebnik@gmail.com

Bc. Miloslav Drobný

milos.drobny@seznam.cz

Lukáš Fajt

fajtak.l@gmail.com

Mgr. Milan Grochol, PhD.

None

Mgr. Adéla Groholová

None

Mgr. Michael Hakl

michaelhakl@email.cz

RNDr. Petr Horodyský, PhD.

horodysk@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

Bc. Vojtěch Kletečka

Vojtech.Kletecka@mff.cuni.cz

Mgr. Gabriel Korcsmáros, PhD.

koooga@gmail.com

RNDr. Ing. Jan Kubát, PhD.

jan.kubat@gmail.com

Mgr. Jan Kuchařík

Jan.Kucharik@mff.cuni.cz

Mgr. Lukáš Nádvorník

Nadvornik.Lukas@seznam.cz

Mgr. Bohdan Nahlovskyy, PhD.

None

RNDr. Jakub Pekárek, PhD.

pekarek.jakub@gmail.com

Mgr. Jan Procházka, PhD.

prochazka@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

Mgr. Josef Stráský

josef.strasky@gmail.com

Mgr. Jan Tuček

j.tucek@seznam.cz

Mgr. Ivan Turkevych, PhD.

None

RNDr. Štěpán Uxa, PhD.

uxa@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

RNDr. Vojtěch Vozda, PhD.

vojtech.vozda@gmail.com

RNDr. Martin Zahradník

Martin.Zahradnik@mff.cuni.cz

RNDr. Matyáš Zetek

zetek001@gmail.com