Former members

E-mail Phone
Miloš Černý

cerny@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

Mgr. Hassan Elhadidy, PhD.

None

Dr. Roman Fesh

fesh@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

Mgr. Oleg Heczko, PhD

Doc. RNDr. Pavel Hlídek, CSc.

hlidek@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

RNDr. Eva Jakubisová, PhD.

Eva.Jakubisova@mff.cuni.cz

RNDr. Václav Koubele, CSc.

None

Ing. Zdeněk Kučera, CSc.

None

RNDr. Artem Musiienko, PhD.

musienko.art@gmail.com

Věra Poláková

polakova@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

Mamilla Rathaiah, PhD

mrathaiah87@gmail.com

Ing. Ondřej Stejskal, PhD.

ostejskal@seznam.cz

Ing. Ladislav Straka, DSc.

Ladislav.Straka@mff.cuni.cz

RNDr. Zuzana Tomšová

tomsova@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

Ing. Martin Zelený, PhD.

Martin.Zeleny@mff.cuni.cz

Doc. RNDr. Milan Zvára, CSc.

mzvara@karlov.mff.cuni.cz