Akademičtí pracovníci

E-mail Telefon
RNDr. Roman Antoš, PhD.

antos@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 951 551 340

Doc. Ing. Eduard Belas, CSc.
Vedoucí oddělení Optoelektroniky a magnetooptiky

eduard.belas@mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 911 334

RNDr. Václav Dědič, PhD.

dedicv@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 912 854

Dr. Roman Fesh

fesh@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 911 336

Prof. Ing. Jan Franc, DrSc.
Ředitel Fyzikálního ústavu

franc@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 911 335
+420 221 912 854

Prof. RNDr. Roman Grill, CSc.

grill@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 911 331

Mgr. Jaroslav Hamrle, PhD.

hamrle@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 951 551 340

Mgr. Oleg Hezcko, PhD

Doc. RNDr. Pavel Hlídek, CSc.

hlidek@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 912 854

Prof. RNDr. Pavel Höschl, DrSc.

hoschl@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 911 266

RNDr. Eva Jakubisová, PhD.

Eva.Jakubisova@mff.cuni.cz

doc.RNDr. Miroslav Kučera, CSc.

Miroslav.Kucera@mff.cuni.cz

RNDr. Jan Kunc, PhD.

kunc@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 912 854

Rathaiah Mamilla, PhD

mrathaiah87@gmail.com

Doc. RNDr. Pavel Moravec, CSc.

moravec@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 911 332

RNDr. Milan Orlita, PhD.

orlita@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

+420 221 911 320

RNDr. Jakub Pekárek, PhD

pekarek.jakub@gmail.com

+420 221 911 320

Ing. Ladislav Straka, DSc.

Ladislav.Straka@mff.cuni.cz

RNDr. Martin Veis, PhD.
Tajemník ústavu

Martin.Veis@mff.cuni.cz

prof.Ing Štefan Višňovský, DrSc.

Stefan.Visnovsky@mff.cuni.cz

Dr. Karel Výborný
externí pracovník

vybornyk@fzu.cz

Ing. Martin Zelený, PhD.

Martin.Zeleny@mff.cuni.cz