Studenti

Studenti magisterského studia:

Bc. Vojtěch Kletečka E-mail: Vojtech.Kletecka@mff.cuni.cz
Bc. Daniel Král E-mail: Daniel.Kral@mff.cuni.cz
Bc. Jan Kuchařík E-mail: Jan.Kucharik@mff.cuni.cz
Ing.Bc. Josef Navrátil E-mail: Josef.Navratil@mff.cuni.cz
Bc. Lukáš Ohnoutek E-mail: Lukas.Ohnoutek@mff.cuni.cz
Bc. Jindřich Pipek E-mail: jindrich.pipek@gmail.com
Bc. Matyáš Zetek E-mail: zetek001@gmail.com